President

Mario DiMartino

Email: mdimartino@peakmech.com

Controller

Paige Heath

Email: pheath@peakmech.com

Construction Department

Project Management

Adam Littman

Email: alittman@peakmech.com

Project Management

Beth McIntyre

Email: bmcintyre@peakmech.com

Project Manager

Cori Hughes

Email: chughes@peakmech.com

Sheet Metal Department

Operation Manager

Rick Burns

Email: rburns@peakmech.com

Service Department

Operation Manager

Darrell Smith

Email: dsmith@peakmech.com

Service Coordinator

Kellie Marcolini

Email: kmarcolini@peakmech.com

Plumbing Department

Operation Manager

Dan Wahlberg

Email: Dwahlberg@peakmech.com

Project Management / Estimator

Justin Weatherbee

Email: jweatherbee@peakmech.com

Assistant Project Manager

Tom Wahlberg

Email: twahlberg@peakmech.com

Account Payables / Receivables

Sue Robinson

Email: srobinson@peakmech.com

Receptionist

Briana Riley

Email: briley@peakmech.com

Shipping & Receiving Department

Shop Foreman

Jim Curtin

Email: jcurtin@peakmech.com

Purchasing Manager

James DiMartino

Email: jdimartino@peakmech.com

Our Clients

MIT
MIT
MIT
MIT
MIT
MIT
MIT
MIT